SORRY

Posted: May 27, 2014 in Poem
Tags:

Sorry, is all I can say

For all the pain and sorrow I made

I know at most time I joked

But with this will you see my sincerity

I played and hurt your feelings,

I even laugh when your in pain

But then when I stumble and cry

You’re the first who held and pulled me up

At times when you needed a helping hand

I’ll just look at you and bluffer around

When you’re troubled and needed advise

Instead of helping, I pushed you down

Now I realized how wrong I am,

I regret it, showing you the badness in me

If your forgiveness is not possible

then hate me instead as much as you can

For by this we can be neutral at last…

Leave a Reply

